Latest Products http://www.wstestsystems.co.in Latest Products 16-12-06 en-us http://www.wstestsystems.co.in Impulse Generator http://www.wstestsystems.co.in/impulse-generator.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Impulse Generator are required in high-voltage tests to simulate the stresses due to external and internal over voltages, and also for fundamental investigations of the breakdown mechanisms. High Voltage Construction Kit http://www.wstestsystems.co.in/high-voltage-construction-kit.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for providing a wide array of very compact High Voltage Construction Kit that includes High Voltage AC Test Set, High Voltage DC Test Set and Impulse Test Setup. Current Impulse Generator http://www.wstestsystems.co.in/current-impulse-generator.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Current Impulse Generator that we offer is widely appreciated for its uniform functionality and multiple waveforms. Current Impulse Generator is widely applied to the residual voltage test and the operating duty test on lightning arresters. Voltage Impulse Generator http://www.wstestsystems.co.in/voltage-impulse-generator.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Voltage Impulse Generator is a well-developed set-up that is specifically designed to test the strength of any electric power equipment against lightning as well as switching surges. High Voltage Transformer http://www.wstestsystems.co.in/high-voltage-transformer.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High Voltage Transformer is designed to provide a short-time or continuous high ac Voltage. The frequency is normally 50 or 60Hz, but can be higher in special cases. A typical feature is that the excitation of the low voltage winding (excitation winding) is continuously variable up to the required value and right up to the rated voltage of the test transformer. Measuring Capacitor http://www.wstestsystems.co.in/measuring-capacitor.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer state of the art SF6 gas filled Standard Capacitors, Measuring Capacitors & Coupling Capacitors to our clients. Our Standard Capacitors are suitable for integration with capacitance and Tan Delta Bridge for accuracies in the range of 10-5. Measuring Spark Gap http://www.wstestsystems.co.in/measuring-spark-gap.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Measuring Spark Gap are widely used for high voltage measurement, calibration & during chopped wave impulse tests. We offer these Measuring / Chopping Gaps with sphere diameters 100mm, 250mm, 500mm, etc. Partial Discharge Meters http://www.wstestsystems.co.in/partial-discharge-meters.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the most acknowledged name involved in offering different models of Partial Discharge Meters that includes DTM D, DTM Integrated and DTM Modular. Partial Discharge Meters is used for the measurement of partial discharges in pC and RIV in µV. Partial Discharge Meters feature variable selective filter ranging from 600 kHz to 2400 kHz. And, the alternatively fixed bandwidth wide band filter is from 40 to 220 kHz. DC High Voltage Test Set http://www.wstestsystems.co.in/dc-high-voltage-test-set.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 DC High Voltage Test Set is widely applied in electrostatic systems, accelerators, lasers, x-ray systems, dc transmission line components, etc. Our variety of DC High Voltage Test Set includes 100kV & 100kV A for Power Capacitor Testing and 500kV DC Test Set. High Voltage AC Test Set http://www.wstestsystems.co.in/high-voltage-ac-test-set.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as one of the recognized firms engaged in providing highly efficient High Voltage AC Test Set that is available in 100KV, 200KV and 300KV. High Voltage DC Test Set http://www.wstestsystems.co.in/high-voltage-dc-test-set.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering precisely designed High Voltage DC Test Set that is used for insulation resistance testing, leakage current measurement, etc. We make available High Voltage DC Test Set in 140KV, 280KV and 400KV. Impulse Test Setup http://www.wstestsystems.co.in/impulse-test-setup.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Impulse Test Setup is specifically designed to generate impulse voltages, which stimulates lightning strokes and switching surges. Our Impulse Test Setup is available in 140KV, 280KV and 420KV.